Hey everyone! About me.

Hey everybody!

As you probably already know, my name is Jocelyn Acadia Hoffman. I am twelve years old, and I’m in 6th grade. Welcome to my blog! I will post a variety of things, like doll stuff. (For example, doll reviews-Yeah, I’m twelve years old and I still play with dolls.) I will also post how-to’s, lists (Like lists of good books or good desserts), Events that I went to, and more cool stuff! I will probably also post videos and pics of interesting stuff. So, that’s me! Please like and comment on my posts, and follow me! Thanks!

Peace!

Jocelyn

Leave a Reply

