*Update*

Hey Guys!

Just a quick update! Right now, as you probably know, I have been participating in Fiddlehead plays each year. Last year, I was Amaryllis in The Music Man JR, the year before that I was Molly in Annie, and in two weeks I am auditioning for young Fiona in Shrek JR! I am going to be singing “I know It’s today” from Shrek the musical. Please pray that the audition will go well! And if you live nearby, buy tickets when the time comes! I will post a blog about where to get them later. Thanks!

Peace!

Jocelyn

2 thoughts on “*Update*

Leave a Reply

