Reflections

This week, some great stuff happened.
I learned that my favorite magazine, Discovery Girls, was holding a SUMMIT! This means that DG (Discovery Girls) is asking all of it’s readers to fill out a questionnaire about themselves. Questions like: What are your plans for your future? And: If you could have any superpower, what would it be and how would you use it? Out of all the thousands, maybe millions, of girls who apply, DG will be picking 36 lucky girls to travel to California and be in the magazine! Each girl will help contribute to the magazine, by modeling and contributing to articles, maybe even coming up with articles! In addition to this, they also get to have a full page dedicated to them! This page shows pictures of them and talks about them, too. I have started and finished my first draft for the questionnaire! Please pray that I get in!

This week, I also learned that I am a procrastinator. Yes, I posted every day, but not until LATE. Right now, it’s 7:02! I was planning to post much earlier. Sorry for any inconvenience!

Leave a Reply

