Week Review!

So… this week was sort of normal. Un-eventful. The usual. Sort of. Anyways, this week I asked Tammy, the director of the play I’m in, if I could be a fairy-tale character. And guess what? She said yes! So now I have three parts in this play: Young Fiona, Tiger Lily, and an owl. So if you come to the play, and you think you see Pokahauntus, (Sorry for any misspellings,) then it is probably me as Tiger Lily. If you did not know, Tiger Lily is from Peter Pan. So… yeah. That basically was my week. Mostly normal. Pretty good. Yup.

What was your week like? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

